Calendar for 2021-2022

Sep 23 (Thu) – 10:30 a.m. Business meeting

Sep 30 (Thu) - Time TBD Patriots Grave Marking

Oct 11 (Mon) - 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. DAR National Day of Service - weed/clean up rose garden

Oct 28 (Thu)
– 10:30 a.m. Business meeting; program:  "Tomb of the Unknown Soldier"


Nov 7 (Sun) - 12:00 p.m. La Plata Veterans Parade

Nov 11 (Thu) 11:00 a.m. Commemoration Ceremony  for the 100th Anniversary of the Tomb of the Unknown Soldier

Dec 11 (Sat) - 11:30 a.m. Holiday luncheon

Dec 18 (Sat) - 12:00 p.m. Wreaths Across America

Jan 27 (Thu) – 10:30 a.m. Business meeting; program "Historical Paintings" 

Feb 24 (Thu) 10:30 a.m. Business meeting; program "Searching Charles County Records"

March 24 (Thu)
– 10:30 a.m. Business meeting; program "Archaeology in Port Tobacco"

April 28 (Thu)
– 10:30 a.m. Business meeting; "History of Rich Hill"

May 15 (Sun) - 3:00 p.m. Student Awards Ceremony & Reception

May 26 (Thu)
– 10:30 a.m. Business meeting; program "FarmAid" 


Sample title