Our chapter is run by volunteer officers who are elected every other year by its members. In addition, chapter leadership includes volunteers who lead numerous committees that conduct the work of the chapter.

2019-2022 Officers

AngelaOConnor VR

Angela O'Connor, Regent


 Carol Johnson, Vice Regent



(Not Pictured)

Lizanne Smith, Chaplain


CharlsieBrooks RecSec

Charlsie Brooks, Recording Secretary


EmilyAndrews CorrSec

Emily Andrews, Corresponding Secretary


SarahFarmer Treasurer

Sarah Farmer, Treasurer


LisaJohnson Registrar

Lisa Johnson, Registrar


SandiWallis Historian

Sandra Wallis, Historian


 CarolynRaff Librarian

Carolyn Raff, Librarian 


Chapter Committee Chairs

American Heritage Elizabeth Smith
American History Carol Powers
American Indian Dawn Trout
Community Service Awards Emily Andrews
Conservation Elizabeth Smith
Constitution Week Carol Powers
DAR Good Citizens Sandi Wallis
DAR Project Patriot Louanne Moberly
DAR Scholarship Sandi Wallis
DAR School Dorothy Meyer
DAR Service for Veterans Lisa Johnson
The Flag of the United States of America Emily Andrews
Literacy Promotion   Carolyn Raff
Membership   Carol Johnson
National Defense   Susan Gray
Public Relations and Media  Emily Andrews
Seimes Technology Center   Dorothy Meyer
Voluntary Information Specialist Joan M. Strehlein
Women's Issues Cheryl Ann Zlomke


          Special Delegate Carolyn Raff